help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart

Annual Conference Planning Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
This Committee is responsible for planning the IFSMA Annual Conference.
Ankeny, IA
500 East Locust Street, Suite 400
Des Moines, IA 50309
Woodbury, MN
Madison, WI
IFSMA - 31st State Chapter of the Association of State Floodplain Managers (ASFPM)